

## **Diverse produse (conform descrierii)**

I.D.: 6604947

Data	03.06.15	Coduri CPV	22200000 22212000 92500000
Data	05.00.15	Couuri Cr v	22200000 22212000 92500000
publicarii			
publiculii			

Descriere: Dublin City, the capital city of Ireland, has 4 administrative local authorities, each of which provides a range of services to its own population including a library service, namely: Dublin City Public Libraries (DCPL); Dun Laoghaire Rathdown Libraries (DLR Libraries); Fingal Libraries and South Dublin Libraries.Dublin City Council will be facilitating the establishment of this framework agreement on behalf of itself and the Local Authorities listed hereunder who will be parties to the framework.— Dublin City Council,— Dun Laoghaire-Rathdown County Council,— Fingal County Council,— South Dublin County Council.This framework agreement of periodical supply and delivery, will be established for 2 years with provision to renew annually to a maximum of 4 years.Titles held in all the library authorities range from leisure titles to business, music, and Irish titles for the special services. Periodicals are available in all branch libraries and specialist services in each of the library authorities.